Contanct Information

Latvian Language Agency

Address: Lāčplēša street 35-5, Rīga, Latvia, LV-1011

Office hours: 8.30 – 17.00 (lunch break 12.30 – 13.00). We encourage you to contact the respective employee prior to your visit.

Phone: (+371) 6720 1680

Consulting: (+371) 6722 5879

Fax: (+371) 6720 1683

E-mail: agentura@valoda.lv

Consulting office hours:

Monday – Thursday 8.30 – 17.00 (lunch break 13.00 – 13.30).

Phone: (+371) 6722 5879

LVA_Riga10

Director Jānis Valdmanis +37167201680 janis.valdmanis@valoda.lv
Chief Accountant Laila Dergača +37167218946 laila.dergaca@valoda.lv
Accountant Anna Ļeonova +37167218946 anna.leonova@valoda.lv
Education Department
Deputy Director, Head of Education Department Dace Dalbiņa +37167814370 dace.dalbina@valoda.lv
Chief Specialist, Methodologist Vineta Vaivade +37167814370 vineta.vaivade@valoda.lv
Methodologist Anita Sniedze +37167350762 anita.sniedze@valoda.lv
Methodologist Aija Otomere +37167350765 aija.otomere@valoda.lv
Methodologist Ērika Pičukāne +37167350764 erika.picukane@valoda.lv
Methodologist Indra Lapinska +37167350760 indra.lapinska@valoda.lv
Methodologist Iveta Marševska +37167350757 iveta.marsevska@valoda.lv
Methodologist Alda Ramāne +37167350761 alda.ramane@valoda.lv
Desk officer Inga Kostišina +37167201680 inga.kostisina@valoda.lv
Desk officer Jānis Daukšta +37167201680 janis.dauksta@valoda.lv
Language Development Department
Head of Language Development Department Inita Vītola +37167201684 inita.vitola@valoda.lv
Project Coordinator Gunta Kļava +37167287228 gunta.klava@valoda.lv
Project Coordinator Marta Balode +37167201686 marta.balode@valoda.lv
Project Coordinator Velga Līcīte-Meldere  +37167201684 velga.licite@valoda.lv
Procect Coordinator Evelīna Zilgalve +3716201686 evelina.zilgalve@valoda.lv
 Project Coordinator Kertu Kibermane
Language consultations
Chief Linguist Dite Liepa +37167225879 dite.liepa@valoda.lv
Linguist Mairita Purviņa +37167225879 mairita.purvina@valoda.lv
Linguist Ingrīda Sjomkāne +37167225879 ingrida.sjomkane@valoda.lv

For more convenient and faster services, we strongly encourage you to use e-mail. You can contact us by using this application form!